HOME      |      ABOUT US      |      COURSES      |      FACILITIES      |      FACULTY      |      CAREER & PLACEMENT      |      CONTACT US

The MMTI is proud of having one of the best faculty in Maritime Training sector .The faculties here are of diversified nature such as Master Mariners, Chief Engineer, MBBS (Doctor), M.SC, H.R.D Personnel, Radio Officers & Indian Navy instructors. Most of the faculty is highly qualified well experienced in Maritime training and best in the art of sharing knowledge.




Capt. S.S. Chaudhari Capt. Suman Goswami
Capt. Ranjan Kumar Suri Capt. Ashok Lakhera
Capt. P.K. Bakshi Capt. Y. Bhattacharya
Capt. R.D. Dhir Capt. Sandeep Mittal
Capt. Anil Kumar Ved Prakash Capt. Jitendra Arora
Capt. Ashish Sood Capt. Sushant Mittal
Capt. Rajesh Talwar Capt.Manish Sawhney
Capt. G.L. Iyer Mr. Naveen Deepali
Mr. S. Kundra Mr. Virendra Bhoomik
Mr. Saurav Kumar Mr. Umesh Chandra
Mr. R.S. Dhyani Mr. Kailash Khanduri
Cdr. A.K. Kaul Dr. Suraj Rana
Dr. Hema Goel Dr. M.S. Bhandari

All Copyright Reserved MMTI Dehradun

Site Designed by : Web Pixel World